Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

143 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly F.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always very informative, really listens to all concerns, and highly knowledgeable.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Wehyrich is very personable, cares about his patients and takes time to listen to whatever is ailing you and has a good sense of humor, very comfortable with my visits. I would recommend him to any woman that needs a doc they can trust. He's the best.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Jillian D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Weyhrich is simply the best doctor I have ever had the opportunity to be a patient of. Everything from his professional practice, bedside manner, and ability to make you feel like family is beyond any other provider I’ve ever witnessed. I felt Taken care of by dr w and the entirety of my complicated pregnancy, he was with me literally every step of the way.
Susan T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Weyhrich always takes the time to answer all my questions. And even anticipate scenarios I might expect. I always appreciate that I do not feel rushed during my appointment.
Fabiola U.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have been his patient for over 15 years. He always treat me and my family with the same respect and warmth. We appreciate him.
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/11/20
I’ve been seeing dr Weyhrich for many years simply because he has the best bedside manner. He really listens to your concerns. He explains everything he does and makes sure you really understand what he’s talking about. He’s polite respectful and caring what more could you want in a dr?
Ralayne S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always feel well taken care of. Dr. Weyhrich is very thorough and his staff is great.
Breanne B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am always calmed even in the scariest of medical situations because doctor Weyhrich is knowledgeable, compassionate & extremely talented.
Anabel M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Weyhrich is always empathetic and kind. He takes time with his patients and makes sure to personally follow-up.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Super informative and took care of my concerns immediately. Super thankful and would like to send my daughters to see him if they are open to male doctor.
Amy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience! Got in quickly and Dr. Weyhrich answered all my questions.
Kenzi H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Has been my doctor for over 10 years.
Marla G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Had a good talk and examine from Dr. Weyhrich.
Shelley R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Always concise... gives as much time is necessary to help you w your health questions and needs. Office employees are fantastic! I appreciate he and his employees tremendously!!
Jessica E.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Weyhrich is the best! He delivered both my kiddos and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
Tara K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Weyrich is great! He takes the time to explain everything in detail - much appreciated!
Dion D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Wheyrich and his staff are the best. They’re kind, honest, quick, and trustworthy. I can always expect a smooth and quick visit from them.
Melanie E.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Weyhrich is thoughtful, kind and careful and I felt that he listened to all of my concerns and issues and carefully walked me through my treatment. He was wonderful and did everything to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!!