Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

164 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen W.
Submitted 07/21/21
No waiting, pleasant staff, personable physician who listens and engages in your health care needs
Tonya S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Weyhrich was so amazing. Explained the whole procedure and took all the worry away. He’s so kind, professional and compassionate…just like his dad was!
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have known Dr. Weyhrich and been a patient of his for many years. I wouldn’t give him up for anything! He is a very caring and thoughtful Physician and I value him as my primary care Doctor a great deal!!
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Weyhrich is awesome. He always answers all of my questions and is very personable. He really cares about his patients and it shows. Great doc!
Kaeli N.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the nurses and staff they are so sweet and very patient!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 07/07/21
One of the best!
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Weyhrich is professional, kind and sincere. I have trusted him with my care for many years. I highly recommend him for any and all your needs.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/26/21
My request for a referral was handled quickly. And a request for celexa was also taken care of without a lot of questions, but with understanding and compassion.
Shannan H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Weyhrich always listens and makes sure you are doing well, both physically and emotionally.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Getting a biopsy can’t be categorized as a “great experience”, but Dr. Weyhrick’s calm explanations about the procedure as it was progressing was helpful in alleviating my nervousness.
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/21/21
He is friendly and kind and understanding, helpful and educational. Definitely recommend him
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very efficient and informative. Front staff and nurse always friendly.
Connie E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Weyhrich and his staff have always been awesome to work with. I’ve been going to Dr.Weyhrich and his dad since I was 14 years old. I would recommend them and have to anyone needing an OBGYN. Dr. Weyhrich can help with even so much more.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are amazing. I so appreciate him going over options with me and letting me decide what is the best fit for my lifestyle. Staff are kind, respectful and fun. They make it easy!
Pamala K.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best! Dr Weyhrich is always willing to listen, very patient, and very knowledgeable!!!
Monta B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Saw Dr Weyhrich for a fall review. Have a plan to follow and feel very good about progress and plan. He always makes me feel reassured.
Brook S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Weyhrich is always so helpful and makes me comfortable. He is so down to earth and truly concerned with HELPING his patients.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Weyhrich is great! I have gone to him for years. He listens to me. We have conversations about my current health and he always gives me options on how to proceed with my care. I never feel rushed with our time.
Rikki G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always on time and he is the best!
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Listened to what my husband and I wanted.