Testimonials and Reviews

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

40 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Weyhrich since 2013. He’s knowledgeable, caring and always makes me feel comfortable when I’m there. Highly recommend!!
Danielle E.
03/20/19
Extremely geniune in answering my questions.
Deborah F.
03/20/19
Dr weyhrich was awesome as usual. Love having him as my doctor!
Tracy G.
03/20/19
Dr Weyhrich is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and allows time for questions. You feel like a person, not a number
Lisa V.
03/04/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Weyhrich for almost 10 years. I NEVER have to wait, he’s always on time, the staff is kind and patient. Weyhrich explains everything simply and clearly. He is BEYOND organized.
Rikki G.
03/02/19
I always have a great experience. It’s always a pleasure.
Ladonna M.
02/21/19
I feel so blessed and grateful that Dr. Weyhrich is my physician. I really appreciate the excellent care, time, and expertise he has given me for many yrs. He also takes the time to make personal calls which is very thoughtful. He’s the best!
Lilia B.
02/20/19
Dr. Weyhrich is the best doctor I’ve ever had. In my life. He listens.
Brook S.
02/18/19
5 Star experience. Every time I come in every one is professional, sweet and helpful. I can’t say enough how wonderful the Dr Wheyrich and his staff are!
Donna D.
02/11/19
Dr Weyhrich always listens to my concerns and gives excellent care.
Alicia J.
02/05/19
Dr. Weyhrich was very attentive and thoughtful. I felt completely at ease and he answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Amanda S.
01/17/19
Everyone was very professional and made me feel comfortable and cared for at all times.
Samantha E.
01/16/19
He's very professional and informative!! Hes also very kind!!
Kaeli M.
01/15/19
5
Bejrine B.
01/11/19
The staff is great and Dr. Weyhrich is thorough as well as approachable!
Lorene M.
01/10/19
Dr. Weyhrich is always patient and kind...listens and provides well thought out responses. Never in a hurry to rush out- takes the time needed with the patient. I highly recommend him!
Tracy G.
01/07/19
Dr. Weyhrich listened carefully to all of my post-op questions and offered good suggestions and solutions. I never feel rushed with my appointments and he is very thorough, caring and professional!
Susan B.
01/03/19
I feel very confident and taken care of by this provider. Would definitely recommend him and his office . They are a dream team for patient care . I felt valued and listened to and will return to this provider for my medical needs .
Michele H.
12/29/18
The Best!!
Nicole E.
12/12/18
He is always very thorough and attentive to my concerns. Lends a listening ear for all concerns which is valuable and hard to come by, giving his care an added, more personal attention.
Kathleen B.
12/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours