Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

136 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralayne S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always feel well taken care of. Dr. Weyhrich is very thorough and his staff is great.
Breanne B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I am always calmed even in the scariest of medical situations because doctor Weyhrich is knowledgeable, compassionate & extremely talented.
Anabel M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Weyhrich is always empathetic and kind. He takes time with his patients and makes sure to personally follow-up.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Super informative and took care of my concerns immediately. Super thankful and would like to send my daughters to see him if they are open to male doctor.
Amy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience! Got in quickly and Dr. Weyhrich answered all my questions.
Kenzi H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Has been my doctor for over 10 years.
Marla G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Had a good talk and examine from Dr. Weyhrich.
Shelley R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Always concise... gives as much time is necessary to help you w your health questions and needs. Office employees are fantastic! I appreciate he and his employees tremendously!!
Jessica E.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Weyhrich is the best! He delivered both my kiddos and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
Tara K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Weyrich is great! He takes the time to explain everything in detail - much appreciated!
Dion D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Wheyrich and his staff are the best. They’re kind, honest, quick, and trustworthy. I can always expect a smooth and quick visit from them.
Melanie E.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Weyhrich is thoughtful, kind and careful and I felt that he listened to all of my concerns and issues and carefully walked me through my treatment. He was wonderful and did everything to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Terra C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Weyhrich is very kind, caring, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and is very attentive. I appreciate calm demeanor. He’s a great doctor.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Weyhrich always covers all areas of concern and gives undivided attention. I appreciate his caring bedside manner.
Joyce G.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Dr. W and his staff. They always treat me with respect and will spend as much time as I need answering all my questions. I also love that he is my primary care physician for ALL my medical needs, not just my GYN issues.
Nedzmija M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Weyhrich is a wonderful doctor with a lots of experience.Always friendly, he takes time to listen and give professional advice and care.
Amy Amanda C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Doctor dairn is an amazing doctor. This will be my 3rd baby he has delivered. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Kristina H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr weyrich and staff always nice
Vanessa D.
Submitted 12/17/19
As always, Dr. Weyhrich listened and answered all my questions. He didn't seem rushed or hurried. Also his staff is absolutely amazing, always seem happy to see me and are willing to answer any questions I might have.