Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

236 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always an excellent experience - no matter the issue!
Christine G.
Submitted 06/16/22
He always takes the time to listen and be a part of your medical care.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Weyhrich was personable, patient, professional and took the time I needed to have my questions answered. This was my first appointment and I’m very happy with having him as my new physician.
Ljiljana R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful dr
Sydney V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always super helpful, respectfull and always feel safe
Joan C.
Submitted 05/31/22
A caring group of busy people.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Timely, detailed, helpful & informative!
Masie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very willing to take time to understand my concerns and give me all the possible options for treatment. I was also so impressed that he called me on a Sunday with lab results. Thank you!
Angela F.
Submitted 05/12/22
Hello! I have very heavy cramps, bleeding and severe depression before and during my periods. Dr. Weyrich was extremely helpful in offering options to help me. He was kind and very attentive, and made me and my husband feel comfortable and at ease. I’m very excited to have him as my doctor.
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Weyhrich has been my doctor for many years and I'm pleased with his care.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Weyhrich is excellent. He is always well informed and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Sharra C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Weyhrich is efficient fast and professional. He answered all my questions And made me feel informed and comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend him.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Absolutely love Dr. Weyhrich, he always listens to my concerns, and allows me to make my choices while providing his advice but doesn’t make me feel wrong or bad if I chose something he didn’t recommend.
Sheila T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and informative! I’m very happy to have found Dr. Weyhrich as my new GYN doctor in Boise.
Pam T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Weyhrich approaches patient care in a kind, but clinical manner. He listens well and provides clear, easily accessible information that is obviously clinically sound and well researched. He is able to easily discuss hard topics and make them feel safe.
Marcia T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good visit.
Joanna T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Explain everything clearly
Lilia B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Weyhrich, he’s an amazing Dr. I’m very appreciative of his expertise, and his calm demeanor. I feel super grateful to have been your patient for so many yrs. I’m really going to miss you, those shoes will be difficult to fill. Good luck to you and your family, I wish you all the best! Muchísimas gracias, thank you so much!
Keri B.
Submitted 04/15/22
I got lost and was 5 min late, but they kindly rushed me in anyway and didn’t make me reschedule. The exam was professional and the Dr. extremely helpful and thorough in explaining the plan and recommendations for my case. The lady in billing is so on top of everything that I have no worries from insurance issues or anything of that sort. I wish all Doctors Offices were like this one.
Trysta Sue T.
Submitted 04/13/22
He was able to get to the point but still be thoughtful.