Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

263 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Weyhrich has always made me fee comfortable and at ease. I’ve recommended him to all of the women in my family.
Molly H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely knowledgeable, personable, physician providing complete woman’s health care.
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Took the time to discuss, explain, and answer questions
Keri B.
Submitted 09/13/22
As always everyone in the office was just wonderful. I appreciate you all and your patience. Dr. W is kind, understanding, and thorough. Very easy to understand with no medical speak he’s a good human and his office has really good “I am safe here” vibes. Which is kind of important for a male OB/GYN! Recommend
Janele L.
Submitted 09/13/22
I feel completely at ease, and confident that I am receiving the best health care from Dr. Weyhrich.
Debra J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very receptive to my issues
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wehrich was great. He had obviously looked over my records and was ready to engage as soon as he came into the exam room despite us not having met before. He listened and heard my concerns and questions and took them seriously. I would definitely see him again.
Betty W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
Sue C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Discussed medical issues beyond gynecological that involve digestive problems I’ve been experiencing. Dr Weyhrich always answers all my questions and concerns and reminds me of screening or vaccinations appropriate for my age group.
Marla G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Weyhrich listened to my concerns and questions and gave me good advice. He also said to call the office if I had any additional concerns at any time. It was a good office visit.
Olivia D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Darin Weyhrich was very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained things so I understood them. He also gave me some helpful advice for the future.
Kristal H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Really great Doctor; very knowledgeable, professional and caring! I’m thankful I found him. He was willing to help me out with my issues.
Megan P.
Submitted 08/10/22
I was fully prepared to have *that* experience with a doctor - come in researched to the teeth and know what’s best for me to be told no or told to do 1000 other things first. Nope. Dr. Weyrich was on my side from minute one. Joyfully shocked I’m being treated like an adult who understands my own body and needs.
Molly D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick wait time, friendly office. Took time to answer all my questions.
Marybeth F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyrich has consistently provided the best, and most compassionate care. He is well versed with the latest research, and I always feel I am making an informed choice. Just wonderful
Anne K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyhrich is an incredible doctor. He is a great communicator, compassionate and always on top of the ball.
Debbie B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Listened to issues, suggested solutions.
Kacey M.
Submitted 07/27/22
He has done a great job with my pregnancy and finding cancer Very thorough with blood work and being able to diagnose
Betty R.
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, my appointment was on time, with a friendly staff. I was a patient with Dr. Weyhrich’s father for 25 years and when he retired I have continued with Dr. Darin Weyhrich, his son.
Colleen W.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love dr Darin he listens to what I have to say and gives his feedback that doesn't sound like he is talking down to me.