Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
No waiting. Friendly receptionist. Dr. Weyhrich is personable and I believe he truly cares about my health. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable and a very good doctor.
Nickole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Weyhrich is wonderful.
Danis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Personal care is outstanding.
Kodi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Weyhrich and the staff are friendly and curious. Dr. Weyhrich doesn't rush you. He answers questions, provides advice, explains things so you understand, and refers you to a specialty doctor if necessary. He takes care of 98% of my medical needs.
Katrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Weyhrich and his staff are amazing! I truly appreciated the consultation that I received before my exam. Dr. Weyhrich really cares about his patients and made feel comfortable. I like that he took time to get to know me personally. I highly recommend him
Sarah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I just love Dr. Weyhrich! I always feel super comfortable and like my concerns are heard and not judged. I have recommended him time and time again! Thank you!
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Weyhrich and his staff are always so helpful. I never feel rushed during my appointment. He takes the time to speak with me and answer any questions that I have. I appreciate his transparency.
Anjanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Weyhrich always takes the time to listen to you and help you with your questions. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have recommended him to many friends over the past fourteen years.
Fabiola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Super nice. Listened to my concerns and gave me options.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Weyhrich M.D. and staff are, prompt, kind, knowledgeable, I highly recommend.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Extremely positive experience.. definitely think this provider is excellent.. listens intently and gets it .. addresses concerns and issues .. I left this appointment feeling completely happy with care I received and definitely recommend this provider .. his breadth of knowledge is impressive. And I feel confident I received the best care available for my needs ..
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Staff was friendly, informative, and efficient!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Knowledgeable, humorous, great listener; my friend Carol was right to insist I see Dr W!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Is always great going here. Very friendly, answers all your questions, actually listens to your worries about your body. Great Great Great every time I visit.
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Weyhrich and his team are excellent. Everyone is kind, caring, and genuinely helpful. I will forever feel blessed to have been referred to this team, thank you for taking such amazing care of me.
Estella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Customer service is top notch. Doctor is very thorough and takes the time to make sure information, questions are answered in a professional manner.
Malinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
A great experience…Dr Weyhrich spent considerable time connecting with my questions, health concerns and options for a path forward. I felt heard & my needs were a priority. I have found a new medical home with this practice.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I have been going to the office for years. I had Mary who is now retired and was wonderful. Also both dad and now son. Darin Weyhrich. He was wonderful. He was very comfortable to be around and listened to my thoughts and concerns. Didn't feel rushed. Great experience. The office staff is also great. Thank you to all of you. Donna
Suzanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Weyhrich is a very good and caring Doctor. Appreciate time he spends talking to me about my health.