Testimonials and Reviews

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

30 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Weyhrich was very attentive and thoughtful. I felt completely at ease and he answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Amanda S.
01/17/19
Everyone was very professional and made me feel comfortable and cared for at all times.
Samantha E.
01/16/19
He's very professional and informative!! Hes also very kind!!
Kaeli M.
01/15/19
5
Bejrine B.
01/11/19
The staff is great and Dr. Weyhrich is thorough as well as approachable!
Lorene M.
01/10/19
Dr. Weyhrich is always patient and kind...listens and provides well thought out responses. Never in a hurry to rush out- takes the time needed with the patient. I highly recommend him!
Tracy G.
01/07/19
Dr. Weyhrich listened carefully to all of my post-op questions and offered good suggestions and solutions. I never feel rushed with my appointments and he is very thorough, caring and professional!
Susan B.
01/03/19
I feel very confident and taken care of by this provider. Would definitely recommend him and his office . They are a dream team for patient care . I felt valued and listened to and will return to this provider for my medical needs .
Michele H.
12/29/18
The Best!!
Nicole E.
12/12/18
He is always very thorough and attentive to my concerns. Lends a listening ear for all concerns which is valuable and hard to come by, giving his care an added, more personal attention.
Kathleen B.
12/07/18
He's very informative and very professional!
Kaeli M.
11/27/18
Dr. Weyhrich is empathic and a good listener. I believe he truly cares about my health. I have been his patient for many years and put my trust that he will give me the best care.
Deborah F.
11/20/18
Nice and professional
Laura H.
11/19/18
As always the office staff was prompt and nice. My visit was quick and Doc answered all my questions.
Carrie N.
11/17/18
Very upfront and polite
Alyssa H.
11/16/18
Dr W was attentive to my concerns and made a plan to deal with them.
Katherine D.
11/15/18
Hes always awesome professional ,caring and very thourough,wouldnt change drs.ever.
Stephanie P.
11/14/18
Doctor Weyhrich and staff are always great!
Angie S.
11/02/18
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are always so pleasant and have time to spend with patients to answer questions and concerns.
Suzanne S.
10/17/18
Great friendly staff!!!
Holly F.
10/17/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours