Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

91 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassidy P.
Submitted 09/03/19
super kind and considerate doctor!
Christina K.
Submitted 08/29/19
He listens to you and considers all options available before making a decision
Ralayne S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Weyhrich is very caring and always takes time to listen. Never feel like he is in a hurry to leave the room. Great staff also!
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/27/19
Always addresses needs and makes comfortable environment
Leslie A.
Submitted 08/23/19
I got a biopsy done
Mary F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was treated with much respect.
Paige L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Weyhrich is awesome! He listens, he’s courteous, and will go through any questions you might have. I was nervous because I had never had a male gynecologist, but he’s great!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Weyhrich is genuinely concerned about his patient's health and wellbeing.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Weyhrich’s for many years. I respect his knowledge and the way he cares for my well being. He is a very kind doctor and even pops jokes once in a while. I really appreciate him. Also his staff is awesome! Everyone is patient, understanding, friendly and professional. I really appreciate Marsha because she is prompt at returning calls and getting things done for me. I also like that she laughs easy. I would recommend Dr. Weyhrich and his staff to anyone at anytime.
Vickie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a good experience. Long term patient/physician relationship with Dr. W. I appreciate his caring, no nonsense advice and counsel. Always takes the time to answer all my questions. Lovely staff members as well.
Berniece M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I’ve received amazing care from beginning to end of my pregnancy and still receiving great care after pregnancy. I wouldn’t change anything, Dr Weyhrich is amazing!!!
Berniece M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I’ve received amazing care from beginning to end of my pregnancy and still receiving great care after pregnancy. I wouldn’t change anything, Dr Weyhrich is amazing!!!
Behara S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
Leah C.
Submitted 07/30/19
He's a wonderful Dr.
Kaeli N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Hes awesome, very professional and caring!
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Weyhrich is the best physician in the valley. He is knowledgable in all areas. Always makes me feel better.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a consult for surgery, and I was very pleased. Everything was explained to me to where I understood everything and what to expect!
Betty R.
Submitted 07/27/19
My appointment was very thorough, informative and in a very caring way.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/26/19
He was very professional, meeting me in office first. He listened to me an what I was going through. Explained what I've done to meet criteria and what still needs to be accomplished. He explained the differant options available.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have had nothing but the best experience with Dr. Weyhrich. I have had two planned c sections with him and I can’t recommend him enough. He is professional, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions with confidence and kindness. His staff is great, always eager to help. Dr. Weyhrich honestly cared about me and my pregnancies and I’m grateful to have found him.