Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

122 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Weyhrich always covers all areas of concern and gives undivided attention. I appreciate his caring bedside manner.
Joyce G.
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Dr. W and his staff. They always treat me with respect and will spend as much time as I need answering all my questions. I also love that he is my primary care physician for ALL my medical needs, not just my GYN issues.
Nedzmija M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Weyhrich is a wonderful doctor with a lots of experience.Always friendly, he takes time to listen and give professional advice and care.
Amy Amanda C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Doctor dairn is an amazing doctor. This will be my 3rd baby he has delivered. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Kristina H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr weyrich and staff always nice
Vanessa D.
Submitted 12/17/19
As always, Dr. Weyhrich listened and answered all my questions. He didn't seem rushed or hurried. Also his staff is absolutely amazing, always seem happy to see me and are willing to answer any questions I might have.
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Weyhrich always listens to my concerns and provides me with solutions that fit my life. He never lectures! He is a great doctor.
Tami W.
Submitted 12/13/19
I had a consultation with Dr. Weyhrich. He was very helpful.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always friendly and informative. His staff is also very kind and easy to work with.
Jean J.
Submitted 12/11/19
More then complete and satisfactory
Christine G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Weyhrich was awesome. He put me totally at ease.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weyhrich is one of those rare doctors who sits down across from you and says so how is it going. I look forward each year to my wellness check knowing that he will always have a few suggestions to make my coming year better. And it is very reassuring to know that he and his staff are but a phone call away.
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Easy and quick! Dr. W is always a pleasure.
Diana H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Every thing is explained very well and conscious decision are made for my good health
Melania L.
Submitted 11/21/19
He's awesome! very personable and very knowledgeable!
Erin C.
Submitted 11/19/19
A regular check up. It’s nice to see the dr every time. He was running late and they called me to have me come later, my last ob would of just had me sit there for an hour waiting.
Karin D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent
Annabel F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Office staff was very helpful and friendly! Nurse was pleasant and competent! It was good to talk with Dr. Weyhrich again!
Jenna C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have gone to Dr. Weyhrich for years. He delivered both of my children. He is hands down the best doctor in town..I truly wouldnt recommend anyone else.
Josie B.
Submitted 11/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Weyhrich for about 7 or 8 years now and I love him! He always listens and he has compassion. He doesn’t treat you like a number. I always have a good experience and I highly recommend Dr. Weyhrich!