Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimber O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
He listened and wanted to find a definitive diagnosis. He had a great bedside manner as well.
Raylene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I really like Dr. Weyhrich.
Billie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Weyhrich takes the time to listens to what you have to say.
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Weyhrich has been my doctor for 20 years! He is amazingly comfortable to be with, he is courteous and knowledgeable about his practice as well as real life situations. He delivered my son and had been my primary physician through my 20s, 30s and into my 40s!! He suggests solid recommendations, allows time to ask questions and think about all of the options that are available. He is my advocate and I appreciate all that he has done for me over the years!!!
Sheena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I absolutely love Dr. Weyhrich! He has been my doctor for the last 20 years and has birthed all three of my children. I cannot recommend him enougb
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent
Terri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very pleasant physician with nice office and staff. Good directions were given beforehand, thus, it was easy to find. I appreciate Dr. Weyrich's approach in that he listens, outlines his approach and what he'll do, does it and then offers prescription/suggestion. I wanted a vaginal ultrasound to see if previous fibroids were resolved, and he easily explained the findings. He exceeded my expectation, and I recommend him without reservation. Thank you.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
As always.
Koreen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent as always! Keeps me laughing!
Alicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent doctor, really listened to my concerns and gave great feedback.
Pamala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Weyhrich always makes me feel special as if I were his only patient! I never feel rushed nor does he gives me the impression he’s in a hurry. I so respect this Doctor. He truly cares!
Lindina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
He is one of the most sincerely, kindest medical professionals I’ve ever encountered. Incredibly thorough and exams go by relatively quick. Which I appreciate I would highly recommend this practitioner.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
My initial appointment with Dr. Weyhrich was very thorough and comfortable. I feel encouraged by the plan going forward.
Glenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I feel he is always concern about my health. I appreciate him spending time with me and not pushing me out the door.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Weyhrich always listens and takes time to explain everything. Great Doctor and would absolutely recommend him to anyone
Betty W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellant
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Weyhrich took the time to listen to my concerns as well as take the time to give me the information I needed. I am grateful to have found such a knowledgeable doctor.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr.Weyhrich and staff are absolutely amazing. Highly recommend to any woman.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very pleasant and caring
Senada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. weyhrich is the best! He has always been so kind before, during, and after my pregnancy. He takes his time with every patient to listen to concerns and he makes you feel heard.