Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

177 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyhrich. His staff is so nice and he always takes the time to visit and answer all of my questions. He always shows care and concern.
Tricia B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Weyhrich always takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/04/21
After recently moving to the Boise area I researched OB/GYN’s and made an appt with Dr. Weyrich. This was tough for me as I had had the same OB/GYN for almost 30 years and trusted him like no other. The first contact with DR Weyhrich’s office was a return call to me regarding an appt. she was very friendly and extremely helpful. I scheduled my appt for a couple weeks out. Arriving at the office I was greeted and waited no more than 5 min. Was taken to Dr Weyhrich’s office and met with him going over my needs, his services, my health history etc. this was not a rushed conversation and he ask more than once if I had any questions. We talked through the exam and again he ask if I had questions. Dr Weyhrich is very personable and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and thankful I found Dr Weyhrich and his practice. The office seems very well run and all staff were pleasant.
Monta B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/23/21
So glad I listened to referrals. The first Dr. where I felt heard in a long time. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Knowledgeable doctor who explains general health issues while encouraging patients to ask questions and share concerns they may have. It’s obvious that Dr. Weyhrich cares about his patients’ well being.
Roselle D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Darin Wheyrich is very knowledgeable.
Shelley S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Weyhrich is always very thorough, caring, and never rushes through the appointment. He’s very personable, easy to speak with, and easy to understand.
Becky W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Absolutely the best Dr. I’ve had and I am 50 so I’ve seen a lot of OBGYNs. I usually see the male OBGYNs because they tend to have a more open schedule. I’ve heard that women often prefer women OBGYNs. I’ve seen women too, however, Dr Weyhrich is absolutely the best overall. He debunks that rumor that a man can’t know what is going on with a woman’s body. He absolutely does from a highly educated standpoint. I have seen him 3 times now. The first time I was in his office crying and sweating and hopeless, because that’s what peri menopause does to me. He educated me on what was going on with my hormones, laid out options and asked me how I felt and then empowered me to make a decision that turned out to be absolutely the best decision for me. I’m so thankful. He is attentive, compassionate, present and professional. I feel like I’m heard when I’m there, like my input about my body, my health, my issues are the most important part of the visit. I totally recommend him. I will now be seeing him for all my OBGYN needs.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Weyhrich takes the time to listen and respond to all my questions and concerns. I feel comfortable talking issues over with him and trust his expertise.
Sara W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly staff. Dr Weyhrich is always very knowledgeable and personable.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always have wonderful experience with caring professional service
Ivy Rose B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Wehrich is extremely professional. He takes time to listen and takes time explain. Completely satisfied with Dr. Weyhrich and all the support staff. Would highly recommend.
Cathleen W.
Submitted 07/21/21
No waiting, pleasant staff, personable physician who listens and engages in your health care needs
Tonya S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Weyhrich was so amazing. Explained the whole procedure and took all the worry away. He’s so kind, professional and compassionate…just like his dad was!
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have known Dr. Weyhrich and been a patient of his for many years. I wouldn’t give him up for anything! He is a very caring and thoughtful Physician and I value him as my primary care Doctor a great deal!!
Heidi B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Weyhrich is awesome. He always answers all of my questions and is very personable. He really cares about his patients and it shows. Great doc!
Kaeli N.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the nurses and staff they are so sweet and very patient!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 07/07/21
One of the best!
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Weyhrich is professional, kind and sincere. I have trusted him with my care for many years. I highly recommend him for any and all your needs.