Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyhrich. He is professional and very approachable. He always takes the time to listen to me and offer unbiased answers/opinions
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m always taken care of and treated great by dr Weyhrich!
Leah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Highly recommend. Dr. Weyhrich is detailed and ensures you understand everything before moving before. The staff is friendly and amazing to work with.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Weyhrich has always made me fee comfortable and at ease. I’ve recommended him to all of the women in my family.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely knowledgeable, personable, physician providing complete woman’s health care.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Took the time to discuss, explain, and answer questions
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
As always everyone in the office was just wonderful. I appreciate you all and your patience. Dr. W is kind, understanding, and thorough. Very easy to understand with no medical speak he’s a good human and his office has really good “I am safe here” vibes. Which is kind of important for a male OB/GYN! Recommend
Janele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I feel completely at ease, and confident that I am receiving the best health care from Dr. Weyhrich.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very receptive to my issues
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wehrich was great. He had obviously looked over my records and was ready to engage as soon as he came into the exam room despite us not having met before. He listened and heard my concerns and questions and took them seriously. I would definitely see him again.
Betty W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Discussed medical issues beyond gynecological that involve digestive problems I’ve been experiencing. Dr Weyhrich always answers all my questions and concerns and reminds me of screening or vaccinations appropriate for my age group.
Marla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Weyhrich listened to my concerns and questions and gave me good advice. He also said to call the office if I had any additional concerns at any time. It was a good office visit.
Olivia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Darin Weyhrich was very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained things so I understood them. He also gave me some helpful advice for the future.
Kristal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Really great Doctor; very knowledgeable, professional and caring! I’m thankful I found him. He was willing to help me out with my issues.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I was fully prepared to have *that* experience with a doctor - come in researched to the teeth and know what’s best for me to be told no or told to do 1000 other things first. Nope. Dr. Weyrich was on my side from minute one. Joyfully shocked I’m being treated like an adult who understands my own body and needs.
Molly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick wait time, friendly office. Took time to answer all my questions.
Marybeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyrich has consistently provided the best, and most compassionate care. He is well versed with the latest research, and I always feel I am making an informed choice. Just wonderful
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyhrich is an incredible doctor. He is a great communicator, compassionate and always on top of the ball.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Listened to issues, suggested solutions.