Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

236 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Needed to consult about medication I am taking as I recover from surgery. I appreciated the time Dr. Weyhrich gave me so I can plan my next steps.
Kaylah M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr weyhrich is awesome he did my tubal ligation and my hysterectomy he is always very thoughtful and through at every appointment even at the pre op appointment leading up to the surgery’s he’s done on me if I ever need anything more down the road I will definitely be going back to his office
Sharra C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Weyhrich and all of his staff are absolutely amazing. On time service, my care options fully explained. I would highly recommend this provider.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Weyhrich, takes the time to address all women’s issues in different phases of your life. I have been a patient of his for about 20 years. He is helpful with questions and concerns.
Kristy G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Weyrich is great. He was patient with all of my questions and answered them all and cared about my concerns.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/11/22
He explains everything in detail and answers all questions I am impressed with his knowledge and I thrust him! He also considers the woman’s decision being it is her body. I like that
Laurie D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Weyhrich always provides me a comprehensive exam and diagnosis. He is thorough and gentle, he explains his findings and his recommendation, making sure I understand. His staff are likewise respectful and professional. The office environment is pleasant and offers plenty of privacy.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been see Dr. Wheyrich, ever since he took over for his father. I have never had any reason to feel uncomfortable with him and he is easy for me to talk to.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Weyhrich is good at making you feel comfortable
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/24/22
I have had the privilege to be a patient of Dr. Glen Weyhrich and now with Dr. Darin Weyhrich. I would never go to someone else. The front staff have always been friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that Dr. Weyhrich has never rushed me through an appointment. He allows me to ask questions and really listens. He is so kind and gentle. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor for many years. Thank you!
Hailey F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and kind. Would highly recommend!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/16/22
So glad he is my doctor. He shares his time generously and really listens. He respects an individuals beliefs/concerns as to offer suggestions as he believes would fit my own personal care. The office staff is very friendly and so accommodating.
Maryamo M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Love it here! always have such a good and comfortable experience
Lindy H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Appreciated the amount of time he spent with me. This was a routine annual exam but it was personal to my concerns and issues.
Dion D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Weyhrich and his staff make me feel very comfortable every visit.
Marisa C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everytime I come to see my doctor, all the staff very welcoming and nice, and they answer all yours needs.
Judith J.
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff in his office are friendly. Dr. Weyhrich is very knowledgeable and communicates well. He answers questions and is genuinely concerned with you as a person. I would highly recommend him.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Such a great doctor. He covers everything.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Dr. Weyhrich, he makes you feel so comfortable and always spends the time to talk to you.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I absolutely love Dr. Weyhrich. His staff is amazing to work with and he is a very realist doctor. He provides excellent care, I’ve been going to him for 10 years and couldn’t be happier.