Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Thanks so much. Appreciate your expertise and thoughtful care.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Professional, really listens and gives you ample time.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very attentive, kind and answers all of my questions.
Kenzi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He has delivered two of our children perfectly. Our son would not be here today without Dr. Weyhrich delivery expertise.
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Weyhrich’s for 16 years and I have always been welcomed and treated respectfully. The doctor and his staff are wonderful people and it would be tough to find another practice that could make me as comfortable as they do. Dr. Weyhrich also delivered my baby who is a healthy teenager now!
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are always compassionate and friendly. Dr Weyhrich listens and asks questions providing you with affirmation that he cares about not only your health but also as an individual
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always comfortable easy experience
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent appointment as always. Informative, options offered and discussed and a warm friendly staff.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Thanks for your help!
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I appreciate how patient, helpful, and kind everyone was. Great experience!
Marie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Front desk staff is friendly and helpful, very grateful to have been able to obtain an appointment the same day
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Your staff is welcoming and professional I enjoyed visiting with you as we went through my paperwork. I felt you were thorough with the exam and answered my questions. We decided to try a proceedure and I’m happy with it.
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Weyrich is patient and listens to what you need. He advises with the best solutions for your care. He meets you where you at and cares for your whole person. Glad he’s my doctor.
Suzy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Gave me a quality time explaining thoroughly, so I understood my choice.
Billie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very good
Shawn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr. W. is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Seems genuinely concerned and caring when asking me about how things are going. Would definitely recommend to others.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Good listener. Kind. Excellent care.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always friendly, but professional
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Weyhrich, always cares about you as a person and he ask questions that can help him help you.