Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

142 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Best physician and staff in Boise.
Claire G.
Submitted 10/29/19
He always makes me feel very comfortable and answers all of my questions.
Teri V.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always professional and friendly.
Angela S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Weyhrich is great caring doctor. The gals in the office are wonderful.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Weyrich is wonderful. He listens and helps provide useful solutions
Melania B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was so nervous before my appointment, Dr. Weyhrich worked with me, eased my nerves, he has excellent bedside manners. I can't wait to continue my journey with this guy who obviously knows what's he's doing. One stop shop! Excellent experience.
Sue C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Labs taken and Dr gave me a call with results within a few days. Very responsive doctor and staff.
Hailey F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Have been seeing Dr. Weyhrich for years! Dr. Weyhrick and his Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Weyhrich is phenomenal with amazing knowledge and bedside manner. His office receptionist Alicia is so polite and amazing to deal with.
Kim B.
Submitted 09/19/19
In had several concerns which Dr. Weyhrich compassionately addressed. When I left his office, I felt comforted and had a clear course of action. I appreciate the time he spent addressing my heath concerns. Thank you Dr. Weyhrich and your wonderful staff.
Silvia G.
Submitted 09/19/19
He’s great and really listened to all my worries and was so helpful. I highly recommend him!
Cassidy P.
Submitted 09/03/19
super kind and considerate doctor!
Christina K.
Submitted 08/29/19
He listens to you and considers all options available before making a decision
Ralayne S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Weyhrich is very caring and always takes time to listen. Never feel like he is in a hurry to leave the room. Great staff also!
Tiffany N.
Submitted 08/27/19
Always addresses needs and makes comfortable environment
Leslie A.
Submitted 08/23/19
I got a biopsy done
Mary F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was treated with much respect.
Paige L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Weyhrich is awesome! He listens, he’s courteous, and will go through any questions you might have. I was nervous because I had never had a male gynecologist, but he’s great!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Weyhrich is genuinely concerned about his patient's health and wellbeing.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Weyhrich’s for many years. I respect his knowledge and the way he cares for my well being. He is a very kind doctor and even pops jokes once in a while. I really appreciate him. Also his staff is awesome! Everyone is patient, understanding, friendly and professional. I really appreciate Marsha because she is prompt at returning calls and getting things done for me. I also like that she laughs easy. I would recommend Dr. Weyhrich and his staff to anyone at anytime.