Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He has done a great job with my pregnancy and finding cancer Very thorough with blood work and being able to diagnose
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, my appointment was on time, with a friendly staff. I was a patient with Dr. Weyhrich’s father for 25 years and when he retired I have continued with Dr. Darin Weyhrich, his son.
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I love dr Darin he listens to what I have to say and gives his feedback that doesn't sound like he is talking down to me.
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I appreciate the time he spent with me during each appointment. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions clearly!
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich always takes his time with me. He’s honest and very comfortable to be around. He’s compassionate and kind. The staff are also nice people. I love Marsha!
Reese H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich and staff were courteous and kind to all, and provided ample patient education and a calm environment.
Kendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent staff and doctor would definitely recomend and i plan on staying with them and using their services when i want to start trying for children
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always kind caring and covers all concerns and questions that I might have. Never makes me feel like my concerns are small or insignificant..I don’t feel rushed to express questions I might have..when I leave I feel at ease that all issues were addressed with integrity knowledge and caring.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Weyhrich thoroughly discusses the pre and post/op needs to his patients. He answered all of my questions. I feel extremely comfortable with my upcoming hysterectomy and know that I’m in good hands!
Kayleigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Good bedside manner. Thorough when answering questions or explaining procedures. Very kind and patient.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always an excellent experience - no matter the issue!
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He always takes the time to listen and be a part of your medical care.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Weyhrich was personable, patient, professional and took the time I needed to have my questions answered. This was my first appointment and I’m very happy with having him as my new physician.
Ljiljana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful dr
Sydney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always super helpful, respectfull and always feel safe
Joan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
A caring group of busy people.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Timely, detailed, helpful & informative!
Masie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very willing to take time to understand my concerns and give me all the possible options for treatment. I was also so impressed that he called me on a Sunday with lab results. Thank you!
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Hello! I have very heavy cramps, bleeding and severe depression before and during my periods. Dr. Weyrich was extremely helpful in offering options to help me. He was kind and very attentive, and made me and my husband feel comfortable and at ease. I’m very excited to have him as my doctor.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Weyhrich has been my doctor for many years and I'm pleased with his care.