Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

236 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Weyhrich made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions! Cute and cozy little office!
Mary(Molly) D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Let’s patients make their own decisions, well informed but laid-back.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/12/22
The day of the c section Dr was very cheerful and that give me confidence. My baby was born healthy and I will always be grateful for it. Great Doctor
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Weyhrich is the best doctor and the staff is very friendly. He took excellent care of me and my baby last year. I had placenta previa and Dr. Weyhrich was always answering our questions and make sure we didn't panic. I was in the hospital for 3 weeks and he came every day to make sure we were OK. The day of the c section he was very chee
Tina H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good experience I felt very confident in the doctor he put any fear to rest and his staff was very helpful as well.
Amy T.
Submitted 01/05/22
As aways, good advice and suggestions for keeping active and healthy.
Kaeli N.
Submitted 01/04/22
Best nurses and doctor ever!!
Laura S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly and comfortable. Easy to talk to with good explanations
Jamie S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Super friendly staff, Dr. Weyrich listens, asks & answers questions never rushing you.
Tina L.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Darrin Weyrich since he took over his dad’s practice. He sincerely cares about his patients and spends time with you making sure that all concerns are addressed. Dr. Wehyrich and his staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Wehyrich to anyone looking for a great gynecologist.
Julie V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Easy appointments, on time, personable, caring doctor and staff.
Linsey K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Greatest OB/GYN & I highly recommend him seeing him.
Trina H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always excellent care!
Grecia S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Weyhrich is truly one of the best in Boise. He takes the time to explain in detail and its super respectful. His staff is great too!
Wendy V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Appreciated the information I was given as it relieved my stress over the issue.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/10/21
The visit went smoothly from start to finish. Dr. Weyrich and his staff are caring and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly and I am a happy patient.
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was able to make an appointment for the following day, was seen quickly, and Dr Weyhrich, as always, took his time, didn’t rush, and explained all my options - pros and cons. I left feeling assured and confident in my decision.
Leanne K.
Submitted 11/02/21
The office staff and doctor are amazing and so compassionate. I highly recommend.
Marcia B.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been with Dr. Weyhrich for years. He always has time to discuss any and all issues I have on my mind. I’ve been through all phases of needs from infertility, gynecology, obstetrics, surgery, and counseling in this office. Both Darin Weyhrich and his father have given me good advice and good medical services throughout my adult life.
Kristen D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyhrich. His staff is so nice and he always takes the time to visit and answer all of my questions. He always shows care and concern.