Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Good listener. Kind. Excellent care.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always friendly, but professional
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Weyhrich, always cares about you as a person and he ask questions that can help him help you.
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He is always very thorough and understanding. Answers all my questions and has been taking care of me before during and after the birth of my daughter. Highly recommend
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
In & out quickly & all my questions answered. Thanks Becky
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Wehyrich is a great doctor. I never feel rushed at my appointments. He takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer all of my questions. He his thorough and I genuinely feel that he cares about me and my health.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
He delivered a baby and so my appointment started later than scheduled (not a problem at all), but he still answered all of my concerns even though he could have just focused on one primary concern due to time constraints. Amazing experience!
Kaylan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Weyhrich was so intentional to sit down with me before the exam to just talk with me and really understand how I felt about my body and health. He was very professional and helpful with talking through my options and plan for health. He was timely and very explanatory with his process and how he wanted to help me on my health journey. I would definitely recommend his services and staff for women’s health.
Behara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Conchita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Weyhrich is easy to talk to and he listened to what I said. He's very thorough and I know I'm in good hands. If he can't help, he refers me to the right specialist. I'm lucky to have a good Dr.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Weyhrich always has time for my questions, always explains things in clear and concise terms, and does not just order routine labs and tests, only those he feels are warranted. I really appreciate that.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
First time I actually sat in my doctors office (his office and not an exam room) and he asked me about medical history and explained the whole process prior to my first appointment. It was so different and refreshing.
Machalla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Friendly, professional & caring staff.
Deliuh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great introduction to this office.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. and staff are amazing. I highly recommend him.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Weyhrich listens and takes the time to understand what you need has a patient. You don’t feel rushed out of his office.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Always takes the time to go over your concerns in a clear and concise manner and giving best medicine options. He also takes time to make a personal connection. Support staff also very friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Weyhrich is all about the whole person. He inquired about my symptoms for my minor issue and discussed what the possibilities were. Did some blood work and exam just in case. The more he explained the better I felt. We have a plan for the next step but I'm sure my problem will be resolved before that.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Prompt,kind and knowledgable
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I love that Dr. Weyhrich takes he time to go over things w you. He always makes a personal call w labs. Great doctor!