Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Weyhrich is excellent. He is always well informed and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Sharra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr.Weyhrich is efficient fast and professional. He answered all my questions And made me feel informed and comfortable with my procedure. I highly recommend him.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Absolutely love Dr. Weyhrich, he always listens to my concerns, and allows me to make my choices while providing his advice but doesn’t make me feel wrong or bad if I chose something he didn’t recommend.
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and informative! I’m very happy to have found Dr. Weyhrich as my new GYN doctor in Boise.
Pam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Weyhrich approaches patient care in a kind, but clinical manner. He listens well and provides clear, easily accessible information that is obviously clinically sound and well researched. He is able to easily discuss hard topics and make them feel safe.
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good visit.
Joanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Explain everything clearly
Lilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Weyhrich, he’s an amazing Dr. I’m very appreciative of his expertise, and his calm demeanor. I feel super grateful to have been your patient for so many yrs. I’m really going to miss you, those shoes will be difficult to fill. Good luck to you and your family, I wish you all the best! Muchísimas gracias, thank you so much!
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I got lost and was 5 min late, but they kindly rushed me in anyway and didn’t make me reschedule. The exam was professional and the Dr. extremely helpful and thorough in explaining the plan and recommendations for my case. The lady in billing is so on top of everything that I have no worries from insurance issues or anything of that sort. I wish all Doctors Offices were like this one.
Trysta Sue T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
He was able to get to the point but still be thoughtful.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Needed to consult about medication I am taking as I recover from surgery. I appreciated the time Dr. Weyhrich gave me so I can plan my next steps.
Kaylah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr weyhrich is awesome he did my tubal ligation and my hysterectomy he is always very thoughtful and through at every appointment even at the pre op appointment leading up to the surgery’s he’s done on me if I ever need anything more down the road I will definitely be going back to his office
Sharra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Weyhrich and all of his staff are absolutely amazing. On time service, my care options fully explained. I would highly recommend this provider.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Weyhrich, takes the time to address all women’s issues in different phases of your life. I have been a patient of his for about 20 years. He is helpful with questions and concerns.
Kristy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Weyrich is great. He was patient with all of my questions and answered them all and cared about my concerns.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
He explains everything in detail and answers all questions I am impressed with his knowledge and I thrust him! He also considers the woman’s decision being it is her body. I like that
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Weyhrich always provides me a comprehensive exam and diagnosis. He is thorough and gentle, he explains his findings and his recommendation, making sure I understand. His staff are likewise respectful and professional. The office environment is pleasant and offers plenty of privacy.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been see Dr. Wheyrich, ever since he took over for his father. I have never had any reason to feel uncomfortable with him and he is easy for me to talk to.
Susan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Weyhrich is good at making you feel comfortable
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I have had the privilege to be a patient of Dr. Glen Weyhrich and now with Dr. Darin Weyhrich. I would never go to someone else. The front staff have always been friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that Dr. Weyhrich has never rushed me through an appointment. He allows me to ask questions and really listens. He is so kind and gentle. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor for many years. Thank you!