Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

136 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Weyhrich is the best physician in the valley. He is knowledgable in all areas. Always makes me feel better.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a consult for surgery, and I was very pleased. Everything was explained to me to where I understood everything and what to expect!
Betty R.
Submitted 07/27/19
My appointment was very thorough, informative and in a very caring way.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/26/19
He was very professional, meeting me in office first. He listened to me an what I was going through. Explained what I've done to meet criteria and what still needs to be accomplished. He explained the differant options available.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have had nothing but the best experience with Dr. Weyhrich. I have had two planned c sections with him and I can’t recommend him enough. He is professional, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions with confidence and kindness. His staff is great, always eager to help. Dr. Weyhrich honestly cared about me and my pregnancies and I’m grateful to have found him.
Michele H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent treatment for my situation and information provided I needed to follow up with care ..
Rebecca L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Weyhrich is professional, warm, and thorough. I feel he listens well and gives feedback and advice that is honest and constructive.
Jackelyn S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great experience!!!
Angela B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Weyhrich Really understood what my concerns were, and talked about the options I had. Definitely recommend Dr.Weyrich.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Wehyrich has delivered our babies and all of their cousins. He is the absolute best! He is so patient and thorough and willing to answer any and every question. We have all felt like we are in the best hands with Dr. W!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great!!!
Kaeli M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Hes an excellent doctor!
Jeanette P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great Dr.
Hannah S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Weyhrich was very knowledgeable. He came in and had read all our paperwork so he knew our situation. His questions and comments were right on point with our questions and he was very caring about our situation. Even willing to answer our further questions. Very respectful.
Kaeli M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Hes an amazing doctor!!
Jill S.
Submitted 06/18/19
We had a scare on Father's Day with the pregnancy, and Dr. Weyhrich fit us in first thing Monday morning. We feel so blessed to have him as our OBGYN!
Mirla C.
Submitted 06/14/19
He’s always courteous and thorough
Julieth S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excelente
Toni H.
Submitted 06/07/19
He listens, he is kind and gentle and doesnt give me a bunch of bs. I am incredibly skeptical of doctos these days, and so far I very much like Dr Weyhrich.
Hailey T.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always leave feeling that my questions have been answered and I’m in good hands! Thanks Dr. W