Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

236 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannan H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Weyhrich always listens and makes sure you are doing well, both physically and emotionally.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Getting a biopsy can’t be categorized as a “great experience”, but Dr. Weyhrick’s calm explanations about the procedure as it was progressing was helpful in alleviating my nervousness.
Lisa T.
Submitted 06/21/21
He is friendly and kind and understanding, helpful and educational. Definitely recommend him
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very efficient and informative. Front staff and nurse always friendly.
Connie E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Weyhrich and his staff have always been awesome to work with. I’ve been going to Dr.Weyhrich and his dad since I was 14 years old. I would recommend them and have to anyone needing an OBGYN. Dr. Weyhrich can help with even so much more.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are amazing. I so appreciate him going over options with me and letting me decide what is the best fit for my lifestyle. Staff are kind, respectful and fun. They make it easy!
Pamala K.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best! Dr Weyhrich is always willing to listen, very patient, and very knowledgeable!!!
Monta B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Saw Dr Weyhrich for a fall review. Have a plan to follow and feel very good about progress and plan. He always makes me feel reassured.
Brook S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Weyhrich is always so helpful and makes me comfortable. He is so down to earth and truly concerned with HELPING his patients.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Weyhrich is great! I have gone to him for years. He listens to me. We have conversations about my current health and he always gives me options on how to proceed with my care. I never feel rushed with our time.
Rikki G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always on time and he is the best!
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Listened to what my husband and I wanted.
Taylor R.
Submitted 04/07/21
As always I had another great experience at this office. Everyone is always so friendly and Dr. Weyhrich always listens. Thank you for always making this a great experience!
Holly F.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always very informative, really listens to all concerns, and highly knowledgeable.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Wehyrich is very personable, cares about his patients and takes time to listen to whatever is ailing you and has a good sense of humor, very comfortable with my visits. I would recommend him to any woman that needs a doc they can trust. He's the best.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Jillian D.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Weyhrich is simply the best doctor I have ever had the opportunity to be a patient of. Everything from his professional practice, bedside manner, and ability to make you feel like family is beyond any other provider I’ve ever witnessed. I felt Taken care of by dr w and the entirety of my complicated pregnancy, he was with me literally every step of the way.
Susan T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Weyhrich always takes the time to answer all my questions. And even anticipate scenarios I might expect. I always appreciate that I do not feel rushed during my appointment.
Fabiola U.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have been his patient for over 15 years. He always treat me and my family with the same respect and warmth. We appreciate him.
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/11/20
I’ve been seeing dr Weyhrich for many years simply because he has the best bedside manner. He really listens to your concerns. He explains everything he does and makes sure you really understand what he’s talking about. He’s polite respectful and caring what more could you want in a dr?