Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional and kind. Would highly recommend!
Tiffany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
So glad he is my doctor. He shares his time generously and really listens. He respects an individuals beliefs/concerns as to offer suggestions as he believes would fit my own personal care. The office staff is very friendly and so accommodating.
Maryamo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Love it here! always have such a good and comfortable experience
Lindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Appreciated the amount of time he spent with me. This was a routine annual exam but it was personal to my concerns and issues.
Dion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Weyhrich and his staff make me feel very comfortable every visit.
Marisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everytime I come to see my doctor, all the staff very welcoming and nice, and they answer all yours needs.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff in his office are friendly. Dr. Weyhrich is very knowledgeable and communicates well. He answers questions and is genuinely concerned with you as a person. I would highly recommend him.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Such a great doctor. He covers everything.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I love Dr. Weyhrich, he makes you feel so comfortable and always spends the time to talk to you.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I absolutely love Dr. Weyhrich. His staff is amazing to work with and he is a very realist doctor. He provides excellent care, I’ve been going to him for 10 years and couldn’t be happier.
Savannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Weyhrich made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions! Cute and cozy little office!
Mary(Molly) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Let’s patients make their own decisions, well informed but laid-back.
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The day of the c section Dr was very cheerful and that give me confidence. My baby was born healthy and I will always be grateful for it. Great Doctor
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Weyhrich is the best doctor and the staff is very friendly. He took excellent care of me and my baby last year. I had placenta previa and Dr. Weyhrich was always answering our questions and make sure we didn't panic. I was in the hospital for 3 weeks and he came every day to make sure we were OK. The day of the c section he was very chee
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good experience I felt very confident in the doctor he put any fear to rest and his staff was very helpful as well.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
As aways, good advice and suggestions for keeping active and healthy.
Kaeli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Best nurses and doctor ever!!
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly and comfortable. Easy to talk to with good explanations
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Super friendly staff, Dr. Weyrich listens, asks & answers questions never rushing you.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been seeing Dr. Darrin Weyrich since he took over his dad’s practice. He sincerely cares about his patients and spends time with you making sure that all concerns are addressed. Dr. Wehyrich and his staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Wehyrich to anyone looking for a great gynecologist.