Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
He answered all my questions and helped me make the right decision for treatment concerning the problems I was having
Katherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff is wonderful and he is very compassionate. Never in a rush and always ready and willing to listen. Due to a move I had to leave my OBGYN of over 30 years which I always feared as he was amazing. I am very happy to have found Dr Weyhrich! I would definitely recommend him And his wonderful staff.
Dawndra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Quick & efficient
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
This doctor listens! Very thorough and excellent doctor. His staff is also very professional and very nice.
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Darin is the best
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Weyhrich is a thorough and caring doctor. I never feel like I'm being rushed through an exam. He ptovides feedback to improve one's health.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Responded to my request very quickly. Squeezed me in early in morning the next day. Always listens well and cuts to the chase. Much appreciated.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Knowledgeable, caring doctor who takes time with patients to discuss their concerns and address them.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyhrich. He is professional and very approachable. He always takes the time to listen to me and offer unbiased answers/opinions
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m always taken care of and treated great by dr Weyhrich!
Leah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Highly recommend. Dr. Weyhrich is detailed and ensures you understand everything before moving before. The staff is friendly and amazing to work with.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Weyhrich has always made me fee comfortable and at ease. I’ve recommended him to all of the women in my family.
Molly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Extremely knowledgeable, personable, physician providing complete woman’s health care.
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Took the time to discuss, explain, and answer questions
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
As always everyone in the office was just wonderful. I appreciate you all and your patience. Dr. W is kind, understanding, and thorough. Very easy to understand with no medical speak he’s a good human and his office has really good “I am safe here” vibes. Which is kind of important for a male OB/GYN! Recommend
Janele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I feel completely at ease, and confident that I am receiving the best health care from Dr. Weyhrich.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very receptive to my issues
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wehrich was great. He had obviously looked over my records and was ready to engage as soon as he came into the exam room despite us not having met before. He listened and heard my concerns and questions and took them seriously. I would definitely see him again.
Betty W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good