Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Easy appointments, on time, personable, caring doctor and staff.
Linsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Greatest OB/GYN & I highly recommend him seeing him.
Trina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always excellent care!
Grecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Weyhrich is truly one of the best in Boise. He takes the time to explain in detail and its super respectful. His staff is great too!
Wendy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Appreciated the information I was given as it relieved my stress over the issue.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The visit went smoothly from start to finish. Dr. Weyrich and his staff are caring and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly and I am a happy patient.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was able to make an appointment for the following day, was seen quickly, and Dr Weyhrich, as always, took his time, didn’t rush, and explained all my options - pros and cons. I left feeling assured and confident in my decision.
Leanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The office staff and doctor are amazing and so compassionate. I highly recommend.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been with Dr. Weyhrich for years. He always has time to discuss any and all issues I have on my mind. I’ve been through all phases of needs from infertility, gynecology, obstetrics, surgery, and counseling in this office. Both Darin Weyhrich and his father have given me good advice and good medical services throughout my adult life.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weyhrich. His staff is so nice and he always takes the time to visit and answer all of my questions. He always shows care and concern.
Tricia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Weyhrich always takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
After recently moving to the Boise area I researched OB/GYN’s and made an appt with Dr. Weyrich. This was tough for me as I had had the same OB/GYN for almost 30 years and trusted him like no other. The first contact with DR Weyhrich’s office was a return call to me regarding an appt. she was very friendly and extremely helpful. I scheduled my appt for a couple weeks out. Arriving at the office I was greeted and waited no more than 5 min. Was taken to Dr Weyhrich’s office and met with him going over my needs, his services, my health history etc. this was not a rushed conversation and he ask more than once if I had any questions. We talked through the exam and again he ask if I had questions. Dr Weyhrich is very personable and knowledgeable. I am very pleased and thankful I found Dr Weyhrich and his practice. The office seems very well run and all staff were pleasant.
Monta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
So glad I listened to referrals. The first Dr. where I felt heard in a long time. The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Knowledgeable doctor who explains general health issues while encouraging patients to ask questions and share concerns they may have. It’s obvious that Dr. Weyhrich cares about his patients’ well being.
Roselle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Darin Wheyrich is very knowledgeable.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Weyhrich is always very thorough, caring, and never rushes through the appointment. He’s very personable, easy to speak with, and easy to understand.
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Absolutely the best Dr. I’ve had and I am 50 so I’ve seen a lot of OBGYNs. I usually see the male OBGYNs because they tend to have a more open schedule. I’ve heard that women often prefer women OBGYNs. I’ve seen women too, however, Dr Weyhrich is absolutely the best overall. He debunks that rumor that a man can’t know what is going on with a woman’s body. He absolutely does from a highly educated standpoint. I have seen him 3 times now. The first time I was in his office crying and sweating and hopeless, because that’s what peri menopause does to me. He educated me on what was going on with my hormones, laid out options and asked me how I felt and then empowered me to make a decision that turned out to be absolutely the best decision for me. I’m so thankful. He is attentive, compassionate, present and professional. I feel like I’m heard when I’m there, like my input about my body, my health, my issues are the most important part of the visit. I totally recommend him. I will now be seeing him for all my OBGYN needs.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Weyhrich takes the time to listen and respond to all my questions and concerns. I feel comfortable talking issues over with him and trust his expertise.
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly staff. Dr Weyhrich is always very knowledgeable and personable.