Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

127 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bejrine B.
Submitted 01/11/19
5
Lorene M.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff is great and Dr. Weyhrich is thorough as well as approachable!
Tracy G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Weyhrich is always patient and kind...listens and provides well thought out responses. Never in a hurry to rush out- takes the time needed with the patient. I highly recommend him!
Susan B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Weyhrich listened carefully to all of my post-op questions and offered good suggestions and solutions. I never feel rushed with my appointments and he is very thorough, caring and professional!
Michele H.
Submitted 12/29/18
I feel very confident and taken care of by this provider. Would definitely recommend him and his office . They are a dream team for patient care . I felt valued and listened to and will return to this provider for my medical needs .
Nicole E.
Submitted 12/12/18
The Best!!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/07/18
He is always very thorough and attentive to my concerns. Lends a listening ear for all concerns which is valuable and hard to come by, giving his care an added, more personal attention.
Kaeli M.
Submitted 11/27/18
He's very informative and very professional!
Deborah F.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Weyhrich is empathic and a good listener. I believe he truly cares about my health. I have been his patient for many years and put my trust that he will give me the best care.
Laura H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Nice and professional
Carrie N.
Submitted 11/17/18
As always the office staff was prompt and nice. My visit was quick and Doc answered all my questions.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very upfront and polite
Katherine D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr W was attentive to my concerns and made a plan to deal with them.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Hes always awesome professional ,caring and very thourough,wouldnt change drs.ever.
Angie S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Doctor Weyhrich and staff are always great!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are always so pleasant and have time to spend with patients to answer questions and concerns.
Holly F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great friendly staff!!!
Heather F.
Submitted 10/12/18
I established co-care with Dr. Weyhrich and the Treasure Valley Midwives for my pregnancy. He was very respectful of my natural birth plan and worked with the midwives to keep me fully supported. I ended up using both providers, midwives for birth then Dr. W for a hemorrhage. I’m very grateful for his knowledge and kind approach to my care. On a side note, he is LGBTQ friendly. I felt safe with him.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Weyhrich has always been kind and caring, and always offers me the opportunity to ask questions during my visits. He delivered all 3 of my children, and both my husband and I really like him.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Weyhrich has been my doctor for about 13 years. He always takes time to listen and discuss any concerns rather than rushing through the appointment. Very supportive approach.