Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

136 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very upfront and polite
Katherine D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr W was attentive to my concerns and made a plan to deal with them.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Hes always awesome professional ,caring and very thourough,wouldnt change drs.ever.
Angie S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Doctor Weyhrich and staff are always great!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are always so pleasant and have time to spend with patients to answer questions and concerns.
Holly F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Great friendly staff!!!
Heather F.
Submitted 10/12/18
I established co-care with Dr. Weyhrich and the Treasure Valley Midwives for my pregnancy. He was very respectful of my natural birth plan and worked with the midwives to keep me fully supported. I ended up using both providers, midwives for birth then Dr. W for a hemorrhage. I’m very grateful for his knowledge and kind approach to my care. On a side note, he is LGBTQ friendly. I felt safe with him.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Weyhrich has always been kind and caring, and always offers me the opportunity to ask questions during my visits. He delivered all 3 of my children, and both my husband and I really like him.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Weyhrich has been my doctor for about 13 years. He always takes time to listen and discuss any concerns rather than rushing through the appointment. Very supportive approach.
Jaesa N.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been a patient for about 5 years and am currently going through my second pregnancy and I could not imagine having any other doctor! I love the whole staff they are always so nice and dr. Weyhrich is hands-down the best doctor I could hope for.
Raylene G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Weyhrich, listened to all my concerns and addressed each one. I think he honestly cares. He's great. I recommend him to my friends.
Amanda F.
Submitted 02/19/18
Always on time! Friendly staff and dr. Weyhrich makes you feel very comfortable
Verified P.
Submitted 12/24/17
“My surgery went well and I was out of the hospital the next day. But I really remember Dr. Weyhrich holding my hand in the operating room as I went to sleep. That meant a lot to me.”
Verified P.
Submitted 12/24/17
“I just had my baby with Dr. Weyhrich. I had lots and lots of questions and was a nervous new mom. I felt bad about calling after hours, but he called right back and was always so kind. We saw him for every visit and we knew he was going to be there for delivery. He’s great!”
Verified P.
Submitted 12/24/17
“Last year was hard — I had a miscarriage. Dr. Weyhrich was so supportive. I had a couple of times when I was really upset. I was able to call him after hours to talk. He helped me through it — I can’t thank him enough.”
Verified P.
Submitted 12/24/17
“Dr. Weyhrich is amazing! I was worried about seeing a male at first, but he was so easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions — I never felt rushed. I’d never go anywhere else!”