Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
378 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very receptive to my issues
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Wehrich was great. He had obviously looked over my records and was ready to engage as soon as he came into the exam room despite us not having met before. He listened and heard my concerns and questions and took them seriously. I would definitely see him again.
Betty W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Discussed medical issues beyond gynecological that involve digestive problems I’ve been experiencing. Dr Weyhrich always answers all my questions and concerns and reminds me of screening or vaccinations appropriate for my age group.
Marla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Weyhrich listened to my concerns and questions and gave me good advice. He also said to call the office if I had any additional concerns at any time. It was a good office visit.
Olivia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Darin Weyhrich was very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained things so I understood them. He also gave me some helpful advice for the future.
Kristal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Really great Doctor; very knowledgeable, professional and caring! I’m thankful I found him. He was willing to help me out with my issues.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I was fully prepared to have *that* experience with a doctor - come in researched to the teeth and know what’s best for me to be told no or told to do 1000 other things first. Nope. Dr. Weyrich was on my side from minute one. Joyfully shocked I’m being treated like an adult who understands my own body and needs.
Molly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick wait time, friendly office. Took time to answer all my questions.
Marybeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyrich has consistently provided the best, and most compassionate care. He is well versed with the latest research, and I always feel I am making an informed choice. Just wonderful
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyhrich is an incredible doctor. He is a great communicator, compassionate and always on top of the ball.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Listened to issues, suggested solutions.
Kacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He has done a great job with my pregnancy and finding cancer Very thorough with blood work and being able to diagnose
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, my appointment was on time, with a friendly staff. I was a patient with Dr. Weyhrich’s father for 25 years and when he retired I have continued with Dr. Darin Weyhrich, his son.
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I love dr Darin he listens to what I have to say and gives his feedback that doesn't sound like he is talking down to me.
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I appreciate the time he spent with me during each appointment. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions clearly!
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich always takes his time with me. He’s honest and very comfortable to be around. He’s compassionate and kind. The staff are also nice people. I love Marsha!
Reese H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich and staff were courteous and kind to all, and provided ample patient education and a calm environment.
Kendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent staff and doctor would definitely recomend and i plan on staying with them and using their services when i want to start trying for children
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always kind caring and covers all concerns and questions that I might have. Never makes me feel like my concerns are small or insignificant..I don’t feel rushed to express questions I might have..when I leave I feel at ease that all issues were addressed with integrity knowledge and caring.