Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.94/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Weyhrich and his staff are always so professional. Dr. Weyhrich really takes the time to listen and answer any questions I have. I never feel shame or unsafe.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Weyhrich is always caring and takes the time to really listen when you are meeting.
Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Amazing staff, friendly and very diligent with communication. Dr. Weyhrich is very kind, he listens with empathy and compassion, extremely knowledgeable with feedback. I’ve never felt rushed or unimportant with his entire staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Weyhrich.
Brianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The kindest doctors office I have ever been to!! The entire staff is amazing!! Highly recommend!!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Weyhrich and his team are amazing. Always listens to my concerns and gives me my options in a way I understand. Final decisions are always my own. He is warm and caring. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Machalla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Weyhrich is very thorough & kind. He is personal with his questions & advise and that is what I like most about him.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Weyhrich has been my doctor for many years. I appreciate his expertise, his straightforward manner and his patience. He listens well to my questions and concerns and has a sense of humor. He has helped me many times over the years, and I appreciate it.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I appreciate quick action when I need help and I got it. It was personal and thorough.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Wehyrich and his staff have always been amazing and make you feel like you matter. Dr. Wehyrich is easy to talk to, listens to concerns, and doesn’t make you feel rushed during an appointment.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Weyhrich is so attentive, patient, and kind. One of many reasons I've chosen him for my healthcare for the past 18 years.
Morgan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Weyhrich is probably one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Highly recommend to anyone who is needing or wanting to change their OBGYNO care. He is very caring, intelligent, and again never makes you feel rushed through your appointments. He has called me on several occasions to answer my questions after hours and on weekends. Not a lot of doctors come to the phone anymore. It will be a sad day when he retires.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I always appreciate Dr weyhrich’s patience, pragmatism, compassion and expertise. A good listening for sure! Thank you!!!
Jaesa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I've been going to Dr. Weyhrich for about 10 years now and I will never switch! He always listens and puts me care and comfort above all else. I love him so much that now even my mom sees him! I could not recommend him enough.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Weyrich is hands down the best physician I have ever seen. He takes time to listen to concerns and offer options with information to support those options. He is kind and knowledgeable as well as very personable. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Tricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Weyhrich takes the time to ask questions and listen to his patients concerns.
Maryann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Weyhrich is an awesome doctor. He listens to you and doesn't make you feel rushed and has great bedside manners.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Thanks so much. Appreciate your expertise and thoughtful care.
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Professional, really listens and gives you ample time.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very attentive, kind and answers all of my questions.
Kenzi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He has delivered two of our children perfectly. Our son would not be here today without Dr. Weyhrich delivery expertise.