Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

249 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marybeth F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyrich has consistently provided the best, and most compassionate care. He is well versed with the latest research, and I always feel I am making an informed choice. Just wonderful
Anne K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weyhrich is an incredible doctor. He is a great communicator, compassionate and always on top of the ball.
Debbie B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Listened to issues, suggested solutions.
Kacey M.
Submitted 07/27/22
He has done a great job with my pregnancy and finding cancer Very thorough with blood work and being able to diagnose
Betty R.
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, my appointment was on time, with a friendly staff. I was a patient with Dr. Weyhrich’s father for 25 years and when he retired I have continued with Dr. Darin Weyhrich, his son.
Colleen W.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love dr Darin he listens to what I have to say and gives his feedback that doesn't sound like he is talking down to me.
Courtney M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I appreciate the time he spent with me during each appointment. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions clearly!
Connie E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich always takes his time with me. He’s honest and very comfortable to be around. He’s compassionate and kind. The staff are also nice people. I love Marsha!
Reese H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Weyhrich and staff were courteous and kind to all, and provided ample patient education and a calm environment.
Kendra C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent staff and doctor would definitely recomend and i plan on staying with them and using their services when i want to start trying for children
Linda G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always kind caring and covers all concerns and questions that I might have. Never makes me feel like my concerns are small or insignificant..I don’t feel rushed to express questions I might have..when I leave I feel at ease that all issues were addressed with integrity knowledge and caring.
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Weyhrich thoroughly discusses the pre and post/op needs to his patients. He answered all of my questions. I feel extremely comfortable with my upcoming hysterectomy and know that I’m in good hands!
Kayleigh D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good bedside manner. Thorough when answering questions or explaining procedures. Very kind and patient.
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always an excellent experience - no matter the issue!
Christine G.
Submitted 06/16/22
He always takes the time to listen and be a part of your medical care.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Weyhrich was personable, patient, professional and took the time I needed to have my questions answered. This was my first appointment and I’m very happy with having him as my new physician.
Ljiljana R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful dr
Sydney V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always super helpful, respectfull and always feel safe
Joan C.
Submitted 05/31/22
A caring group of busy people.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Timely, detailed, helpful & informative!