Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Absolutely the best Dr. I’ve had and I am 50 so I’ve seen a lot of OBGYNs. I usually see the male OBGYNs because they tend to have a more open schedule. I’ve heard that women often prefer women OBGYNs. I’ve seen women too, however, Dr Weyhrich is absolutely the best overall. He debunks that rumor that a man can’t know what is going on with a woman’s body. He absolutely does from a highly educated standpoint. I have seen him 3 times now. The first time I was in his office crying and sweating and hopeless, because that’s what peri menopause does to me. He educated me on what was going on with my hormones, laid out options and asked me how I felt and then empowered me to make a decision that turned out to be absolutely the best decision for me. I’m so thankful. He is attentive, compassionate, present and professional. I feel like I’m heard when I’m there, like my input about my body, my health, my issues are the most important part of the visit. I totally recommend him. I will now be seeing him for all my OBGYN needs.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Weyhrich takes the time to listen and respond to all my questions and concerns. I feel comfortable talking issues over with him and trust his expertise.
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly staff. Dr Weyhrich is always very knowledgeable and personable.
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always have wonderful experience with caring professional service
Ivy Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Wehrich is extremely professional. He takes time to listen and takes time explain. Completely satisfied with Dr. Weyhrich and all the support staff. Would highly recommend.
Cathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
No waiting, pleasant staff, personable physician who listens and engages in your health care needs
Tonya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Weyhrich was so amazing. Explained the whole procedure and took all the worry away. He’s so kind, professional and compassionate…just like his dad was!
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I have known Dr. Weyhrich and been a patient of his for many years. I wouldn’t give him up for anything! He is a very caring and thoughtful Physician and I value him as my primary care Doctor a great deal!!
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Weyhrich is awesome. He always answers all of my questions and is very personable. He really cares about his patients and it shows. Great doc!
Kaeli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the nurses and staff they are so sweet and very patient!
Caitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
One of the best!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Weyhrich is professional, kind and sincere. I have trusted him with my care for many years. I highly recommend him for any and all your needs.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
My request for a referral was handled quickly. And a request for celexa was also taken care of without a lot of questions, but with understanding and compassion.
Shannan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Weyhrich always listens and makes sure you are doing well, both physically and emotionally.
Kathryn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Getting a biopsy can’t be categorized as a “great experience”, but Dr. Weyhrick’s calm explanations about the procedure as it was progressing was helpful in alleviating my nervousness.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
He is friendly and kind and understanding, helpful and educational. Definitely recommend him
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very efficient and informative. Front staff and nurse always friendly.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Weyhrich and his staff have always been awesome to work with. I’ve been going to Dr.Weyhrich and his dad since I was 14 years old. I would recommend them and have to anyone needing an OBGYN. Dr. Weyhrich can help with even so much more.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Weyhrich and his staff are amazing. I so appreciate him going over options with me and letting me decide what is the best fit for my lifestyle. Staff are kind, respectful and fun. They make it easy!
Pamala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The best! Dr Weyhrich is always willing to listen, very patient, and very knowledgeable!!!