Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Always professional and friendly.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Weyhrich is great caring doctor. The gals in the office are wonderful.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Weyrich is wonderful. He listens and helps provide useful solutions
Melania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I was so nervous before my appointment, Dr. Weyhrich worked with me, eased my nerves, he has excellent bedside manners. I can't wait to continue my journey with this guy who obviously knows what's he's doing. One stop shop! Excellent experience.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Labs taken and Dr gave me a call with results within a few days. Very responsive doctor and staff.
Hailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Have been seeing Dr. Weyhrich for years! Dr. Weyhrick and his Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Weyhrich is phenomenal with amazing knowledge and bedside manner. His office receptionist Alicia is so polite and amazing to deal with.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
In had several concerns which Dr. Weyhrich compassionately addressed. When I left his office, I felt comforted and had a clear course of action. I appreciate the time he spent addressing my heath concerns. Thank you Dr. Weyhrich and your wonderful staff.
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
He’s great and really listened to all my worries and was so helpful. I highly recommend him!
Cassidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
super kind and considerate doctor!
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
He listens to you and considers all options available before making a decision
Ralayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Weyhrich is very caring and always takes time to listen. Never feel like he is in a hurry to leave the room. Great staff also!
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Always addresses needs and makes comfortable environment
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
I got a biopsy done
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I was treated with much respect.
Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Weyhrich is awesome! He listens, he’s courteous, and will go through any questions you might have. I was nervous because I had never had a male gynecologist, but he’s great!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Weyhrich is genuinely concerned about his patient's health and wellbeing.
Yvonne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Weyhrich’s for many years. I respect his knowledge and the way he cares for my well being. He is a very kind doctor and even pops jokes once in a while. I really appreciate him. Also his staff is awesome! Everyone is patient, understanding, friendly and professional. I really appreciate Marsha because she is prompt at returning calls and getting things done for me. I also like that she laughs easy. I would recommend Dr. Weyhrich and his staff to anyone at anytime.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a good experience. Long term patient/physician relationship with Dr. W. I appreciate his caring, no nonsense advice and counsel. Always takes the time to answer all my questions. Lovely staff members as well.
Berniece M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I’ve received amazing care from beginning to end of my pregnancy and still receiving great care after pregnancy. I wouldn’t change anything, Dr Weyhrich is amazing!!!