Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr weyhrich was awesome as usual. Love having him as my doctor!
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Weyhrich is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and allows time for questions. You feel like a person, not a number
Rikki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Weyhrich for almost 10 years. I NEVER have to wait, he’s always on time, the staff is kind and patient. Weyhrich explains everything simply and clearly. He is BEYOND organized.
Ladonna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I always have a great experience. It’s always a pleasure.
Lilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I feel so blessed and grateful that Dr. Weyhrich is my physician. I really appreciate the excellent care, time, and expertise he has given me for many yrs. He also takes the time to make personal calls which is very thoughtful. He’s the best!
Brook S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Weyhrich is the best doctor I’ve ever had. In my life. He listens.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
5 Star experience. Every time I come in every one is professional, sweet and helpful. I can’t say enough how wonderful the Dr Wheyrich and his staff are!
Alicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Weyhrich always listens to my concerns and gives excellent care.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Weyhrich was very attentive and thoughtful. I felt completely at ease and he answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was very professional and made me feel comfortable and cared for at all times.
Kaeli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
He's very professional and informative!! Hes also very kind!!
Bejrine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
5
Lorene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff is great and Dr. Weyhrich is thorough as well as approachable!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Weyhrich is always patient and kind...listens and provides well thought out responses. Never in a hurry to rush out- takes the time needed with the patient. I highly recommend him!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Weyhrich listened carefully to all of my post-op questions and offered good suggestions and solutions. I never feel rushed with my appointments and he is very thorough, caring and professional!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
I feel very confident and taken care of by this provider. Would definitely recommend him and his office . They are a dream team for patient care . I felt valued and listened to and will return to this provider for my medical needs .
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
The Best!!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
He is always very thorough and attentive to my concerns. Lends a listening ear for all concerns which is valuable and hard to come by, giving his care an added, more personal attention.
Kaeli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
He's very informative and very professional!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Weyhrich is empathic and a good listener. I believe he truly cares about my health. I have been his patient for many years and put my trust that he will give me the best care.