Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Darin L. Weyhrich, M.D.

OBGYN located in Boise, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Dr. Darin L. Weyhrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darin Weyhrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Always concise... gives as much time is necessary to help you w your health questions and needs. Office employees are fantastic! I appreciate he and his employees tremendously!!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Weyhrich is the best! He delivered both my kiddos and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very good
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Weyrich is great! He takes the time to explain everything in detail - much appreciated!
Dion D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Wheyrich and his staff are the best. They’re kind, honest, quick, and trustworthy. I can always expect a smooth and quick visit from them.
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Weyhrich is thoughtful, kind and careful and I felt that he listened to all of my concerns and issues and carefully walked me through my treatment. He was wonderful and did everything to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!!
Terra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Weyhrich is very kind, caring, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and is very attentive. I appreciate calm demeanor. He’s a great doctor.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Weyhrich always covers all areas of concern and gives undivided attention. I appreciate his caring bedside manner.
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I love Dr. W and his staff. They always treat me with respect and will spend as much time as I need answering all my questions. I also love that he is my primary care physician for ALL my medical needs, not just my GYN issues.
Nedzmija M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr.Weyhrich is a wonderful doctor with a lots of experience.Always friendly, he takes time to listen and give professional advice and care.
Amy Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Doctor dairn is an amazing doctor. This will be my 3rd baby he has delivered. I highly recommend him as a doctor.
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr weyrich and staff always nice
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
As always, Dr. Weyhrich listened and answered all my questions. He didn't seem rushed or hurried. Also his staff is absolutely amazing, always seem happy to see me and are willing to answer any questions I might have.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Weyhrich always listens to my concerns and provides me with solutions that fit my life. He never lectures! He is a great doctor.
Tami W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I had a consultation with Dr. Weyhrich. He was very helpful.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Always friendly and informative. His staff is also very kind and easy to work with.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
More then complete and satisfactory
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Weyhrich was awesome. He put me totally at ease.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Weyhrich is one of those rare doctors who sits down across from you and says so how is it going. I look forward each year to my wellness check knowing that he will always have a few suggestions to make my coming year better. And it is very reassuring to know that he and his staff are but a phone call away.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Easy and quick! Dr. W is always a pleasure.